15 Things You Didn’t Know About Me.

The idea was borrowed from a fellow blogger. Thanks Ryan, I couldn’t manage 30 so 15 will have to do. šŸ™‚

I am a Leap Year Baby and I will be 14 next year.

My Father was born in 1901.

I have no Spleen

I have had 6 major operations.

I have not got a single qualification

My favourite colour is fuchsia pink.

My favourite band is Faithless.

I’m an agnostic and keep an open mind on all possibilities.

I gave my gay brother away at his wedding.

My favourite author is Patricia Cornwell

I have an IQ of 142.

I have COPD which stands for Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease. It’s an umbrella term for anything to do with the respiratory system.

I have just 10% lung function left and need a transplant.

I have four children. One girl (the eldest) and three boys ranging in age from 34 to 14. who all have the same father.

I met my husband when I was 15

20111216-020119.jpg

2 responses to “15 Things You Didn’t Know About Me.

  1. How interesting Jools! Thank you. (((hugs)))

  2. I wish i was 14 jools, :)) & never put a sickorette to my mouth, to know then what i no now hahaha
    ur one surper strong amazing women. even when ur feeling at ya weakest, you never stop smiling šŸ™‚ luv ya..

Leave a Reply

